Home Local Information Post Offices
United States Post Offices located on the North Fork

The United States Postal Service (USPS) is an independent establishment of the executive branch of the United States government (see 39 U.S.C. § 201) responsible for providing postal service in the US. Within the United States, it is colloquially referred to as "The Post Office", "The Postal Service", "The U.S. Mail" or "USPS".

Cutchogue USPS
East Marion USPS
Greenport USPS
Jamesport USPS
Laurel USPS
Mattituck USPS
New Suffolk USPS
Orient USPS
Peconic USPS
Southold USPS

Plan route with GMaps

Give your address and we plan you a route to us